Oh no! Where's the JavaScript?
Your Web browser does not have JavaScript enabled or does not support JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript on your Web browser to properly view this Web site, or upgrade to a Web browser that does support JavaScript.
Board of Directors
El Gheko Neighborhood Association 2020 Board of Directors
Tom Wills
President Emeritus 2013-2019
Former Webmaster - Same Period
PRESIDENT: Rebecca Dominguez
SECRETARY: Susan Dabbs
TREASURER: Teresa Engle Moreno
IT WEBMASTER: Jerry Tulino
(Not an elected position)